Show/Hide

Important Updates:

Having trouble viewing our website in Internet Explorer? Try using Firefox or Chrome instead.

 

Municipal Court Contacts

Presiding Judge    Angelle Gerl      
Commissioner   Deanne Crull      
Court Administrator   Kati Dorman  509-244-2773 ext. 108  kdorman@cawh.org  
Clerk   Heather Smith  509-244-2773 ext. 113  ssmith@cawh.org  
Clerk/Probation   Savannah Youmans  509-244-2773 ext. 186  syoumans@cawh.org  
Clerk   Steven Schleigh  509-244-2773 ext. 161     
Clerk's Office 

 

 509-244-2773  courtmb@cawh.org  
                    

Public Defender        Matthew Bopp           509-381-6030              matthew@findleysilcherlaw.com   
Public Defender   Jon Schwab  509-903-6362  jonschwablaw@gmail.com   
Public Defender   Dan Wu  509-919-5931  dan@eglaw.net  
Prosecutor         Woody Horn  509-919-2991  whorn@cawh.org