Show/Hide

Important Updates:

Having trouble viewing our website in Internet Explorer? Try using Firefox or Chrome instead.

 

Municipal Court Contacts

Presiding Judge    Angelle Gerl      
Commissioner   Deanne Crull      
Court Administrator   Kati Dorman  509-244-2773 ext. 108  kdorman@cawh.org  
Clerk   Heather Smith  509-244-2773 ext. 113  courtmb@cawh.org  
Clerk/Probation   Savannah Youmans  509-244-2773 ext. 186  courtmb@cawh.org  
Clerk   Steven Schleigh  509-244-2773 ext. 161   courtmb@cawh.org   

Community Court

        Luisa Costanza

 509-244-2773 ext. 119  communitycourt@cawh.org  
 Clerk's Office              509-244-2773   courtmb@cawh.org   

Public Defender        Matthew Bopp           509-381-6030              matthew@findleysilcherlaw.com   

Public Defender 

  Jon Schwab  509-903-6362  jonschwablaw@gmail.com   
Public Defender   Dan Wu  509-919-5931  dan@eglaw.net  
Public Defender        Zach Myers  509-362-1292  zach@northwest-law.com   
Public Defender        Michael Ghebrial   509-808-4445  michael@northwest-law.com   
Prosecutor         Woody Horn  509-919-2991  whorn@cawh.org/paralegal@cawh.org